>> GMM Event Summit 2015


Echo Of Mathematics Students (GMM) 2015 reached its peak today, Sunday, November 22, 2015. Located in the Auditorium of the Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences Education (FPMIPA) campus UPI Bumi Siliwangi Event took place. The event began with the Final Of The Smart Meticulous Mathematics (CCM) Competition at junior high school/equivalent level, followed by the Final of the Smart Agile Mathematics (CTM) Competition at the high school/equivalent level and at 16.30 WIB, held the closing of GMM 2015.

The closure began with a reading of the Quranic scriptures, a report from the committee chairman and a speech from BEM chairman Himatika “Identika” UPI, followed by a speech and the closure of GMM 2015 by representatives of upi’s Department of Mathematics Education.

Penutupan GMM 2015 oleh Perwakilan Departemen Pendidikan Matematika UPI
Closure of GMM 2015 by UPI Department of Mathematical Education Representative

After that comes the most eagerly awaited moment by the contestants, namely the announcement of champions and the awarding of prizes to the champions. Here is a list of the champions of each race:

  1. MathGames

1st Place : BPK Penabur SDK

2nd Place : SD Ar Raffi

3rd Place : SDI Darul Hikam

Favorite Winner : SD Nilem

Juara Math Games 2015
Math Games 2015 Champion
  1. Lemnas

1st Place : M. Mulki Abdul Azis (SMAN 3 Bandung)

2nd Place : Qori Aulia Ulfa (SMAN 2 Salatiga)

3rd Place : Alisya Putri Shabrina (UPI LabSchool High School)

Favorite Winner : Resti Silviani (SMAN 9 Tasikmalaya)

Juara Lemnas 2015
Lemnas 2015 Champion
  1. KMPM

1st Place :Mochamad Guntur (IAIN Sheikh Nurjati Cirebon)

2nd place : Mohamad Taufik (PGSD UPI Purwakarta regional campus)

3rd Place : Mochamad Try Suharto (STKIP Siliwangi Bandung)

Juara KMPM 2015
2015 KMPM Champion
  1. Ccm

1st Place : SMPN 1 Cimahi

2nd Place : SMPN 1 Cimahi

3rd Place : SMPN 1 Cirebon

Juara CCM 2015
2015 CCM Champion
  1. Ctm

1st Place : Sma Dwiwarna

2nd Place : SMAN 3 Bandung

3rd Place : SMK BPK Penabur Bandung

Juara CTM 2015
2015 CTM Champion

All academic community of UPI Bandung Department of Mathematics Education congratulates the champions, and hopefully can be motivated in the future.

Source : http://gmm.matematika.upi.edu/hasil

Photo : UPI GMM Line